SAQA Board of Directors

The SAQA Board of Directors is a working board, comprised of leaders in the fiber arts field. Have a concern to share with the board? Contact us at



Deborah Boschert
Lewisville, Texas
Dolores Miller
Vice President
San Jose, California
Gwyned Trefethen
Cohasset, Massachusetts
Jayne Gaskins
Reston, Virginia
Mel Beach
Board Member
San Jose, California
Holly Brackmann
Board Member
Ukiah, California
Earamichia Brown
Board Member
McKinney, Texas
Shannon M Conley
Board Member
Moore, Oklahoma
Vivika DeNegre
Board Member
Guilford, Connecticut
Carolyn Ducey
Board Member
Lincoln, Nebraska
Susan Else
Board Member
Santa Cruz, California
Cynthia Friedman
Board Member
Merion Station, Pennsylvania
Candice Phelan
Board Member
Wellington, Florida
Sara Trail
Board Member
Antioch, California
Maggie Vanderweit
Board Member
Fergus, Ontario (Canada)

This is a member exclusive page. To see all member exclusive content, join and become a SAQA member today or log in to your member account.