Festival Prizewinners 2021


Gallery I will present Festival Prizewinners 2021, featuring 11 stunning quilts from makers who won prizes in the inaugural Quilt Festival Judged Show in a variety of categories and styles. Showcasing exquisite hand and machine stitching, the designs include abstract, pictorial, and geometric compositions. The makers are Marilyn Badger, Judith Beaver, Andrea Brokenshire, Audrey Esarey, Chizuko Ito, Jill Kerttula, Karen Lambdin, Kestrel Michaud, Sue Sherman, Chinami Terai, and Joann Webb. This juxtaposition of art quilts with contemporary traditional styles celebrates the exciting gamut of quiltmaking today.

Kestrel Michaud - Leap of Faith

More Info

LaGrange, Texas
Venue Info

Texas Quilt Museum
140 W. Colorado St. 
La Grange, TX 78945
United States

This is a member exclusive page. To see all member exclusive content, join and become a SAQA member today or log in to your member account.