Intersect Chicago: The Future of SOFA (SAQA Special Exhibition)

SAQA
Exhibition
Online

Intersect Chicago (formerly SOFA, Sculpture Objects Functional Art) takes place annually at Chicago's Navy Pier, and focuses on three-dimensional artworks that cross the boundaries of fine art, decorative art, fiber arts, and design. SAQA is a Cultural Partner for this event which includes special programming and videos. Plus, twenty pieces of art (selected by juror Jane Sauer) are on display.

View SAQA page

SPECIAL SAQA EVENT

3pm ET (2pm CT / 12pm PT) Studio Art Quilt Associates (SAQA)
Executive Director of Studio Art Quilt Associates, Inc. (SAQA), Martha Sielman, brings quilts to the forefront of the contemporary art world and interviews Marie Bergstedt, Linda Colsh, and Mita Giacomini to showcase the diversity of work being made in this medium today. SAQA will feature a selection of artwork for sale shown on the Intersect Chicago website.

Register Now

Collector Videos

Artist Videos

This is a member exclusive page. To see all member exclusive content, join and become a SAQA member today or log in to your member account.