Join SAQA Today

Photographers for Fiber Art:


This list is compiled from SAQA members' recommendations, and does not imply endorsement by SAQA; it is provided merely as a convenience to its members.

Alphabetical by state; International photographers follow the states
Studio Art Quilt Associates members are highlighted

Please contact us at website@saqa.com to add or revise a listing.



Arizona

Tom Alexander Photography
3920 E. Huntington Drive, Suite C
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
928-526-3355
tom@tomalexanderphotography.com

Bill Bohnhoff
Studio West
42407 N. Vision Way, Suite 105
Phoenix, Arizona 85086-1483
623-734-3663
wwbohnhoff@mac.com

Jack Kulawik
267 S Stone Avenue, Suite E
Tucson AZ 85701
520 404 4914
jrkfoto@yahoo.com
By appointment

J Keith Schreiber
1241 North Third Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85705
520 884-9742
keith@jkschreiber.com
www.kschreiber.com


California

David Belda
Belda Photography Inc.
5828 Vallejo St Emeryville, CA 94608
(510) 658-7900

Black Cat Studio
San Rafael, CA
(415) 459-1495.

CAMPOS Photography
Photography of Fine Art
4879 Ronson Court, Suite A
San Diego CA 92111
858 715-8150
macfoto@pacbell.net

 C&T Media Services
1651 Challenge Drive
Concord, CA  94520
Tristang@ctpub.com
www.ctmediaservices.com

Diana Jahns Childress
Davis CA 95616
530 756-6826
djc@dcn.org
www.photosdiana.com

Jim Ferreira
142A McLeod St.
Livermore, CA
925-449-0107

Eugene Grun-Louie
408-997-6142 evenings, cell 408-202-3820
elouie@pacbell.net.

Jim Kaspar
650-365-4674
jKaspar@edgewoodgroup.com

Glen Marshall
Orangevale, CA
"Visual Escapes"
916/987-6927

Luke Mulks
707-373-4350
luke@lm-digital.com

Sibila Savage Photography
1501 Powell St., Ste. G
Emeryville, CA 94608
sibsavage@yahoo.com
(510)654-4220


Colorado

John Bonath
Mad Dog Studios
mywebpages.comcast.net/johnbonath/
3556 Osage St
Denver Colorado 80211
303 477 5217

Gregory Case
1021 N. Market Plaza
Suite 107, #116
Pueblo West, CO 81007
719-647-0472
photos@gregorycase.com
.
*recommended by Deidre Adams and Jamie Fingal

Ken Sanville
356 Centennial Drive
Louiseville, CO 80027
303 666-7475

Marcia Ward
the Image Maker
5475 Peoria Bldg 4 Suite # 112
Denver, CO 80239
303.322.9324 
theimagemaker@qwestoffice.net

www.theimagemaker.qwestoffice.net


Connecticut

Richard Bergen
56 Arbor Street
Hartford, CT
860-236-7634
*recommended by Martha Sielman

Michele Berthiaume
Shutter Speed Photo
Middlebury, CT
203-598-3933

Daniel Buttrey
University of Connecticut
daniel.buttrey@uconn.edu
www.ucimt.uconn.edu

R. J. Phil
860-267-4617
www.rjphil.com
mail@rjphil.com


District of Columbia

Franko Khoury
Washington, DC.
202-265-4527


Florida

Dickinson Studios
534 South Pineapple Avenue, Sarasota
800-229-7688 or 941-955-9555


Georgia

Steve Rucker
Bread & Butter Photography
1761 Tullie Circle N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30329
(404) 320-7611
(404) 932-7037


Illinois

Peter Jones
Peter Jones Gallery
1806 W. Cuyler
Chicago, IL 60613
(773) 472-9723
cell (312) 933-5629

Tom van Endye
847 W.
Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL
(708) 214 7416


Indiana

Caryl Schuetz
www.quiltvalues.com
PO Box 68827 Traders Point
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
317-293-2466
carylschuetz@comcast.net

 
Maryland


Mark Gulezian
349 Boyd Ave.
Takoma Park, MD 20912
301-891-1476

PRS Associates, Inc.
4222B Howard Ave.
Kensington, MD 20895
301-946-5242
paul@arts-antiques.com

Severn Graphics
Baltimore and Glen Burnie, MD

Theodore Wailes
Taneytown, MD.
410-756-1646

Norman Watkins Photography
Mill Center
3000 Chestnut Ave, #221
Baltimore, MD 21211-2752
410-467-3358


Massachusetts

Gordon S. Bernstein Photography
99 Washington St.
Melrose, MA 02176
781-665-5756
gordon@gsbphoto.com
www.gsbphoto.com

Susan Byrne
21b Station St
Brookline Village, MA 02447
617-738-8101
byrne21b@gmail

Janine Norton
Easthampton, MA
413-529-2691
www.janinenortonphotography.com

Joe Ofria Photography
at the Image Inn
1167 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476
home/office 978-772-0421
cell             978-512-9060
Studio        781-646-7158
photo@net1plus.com

Stephen Petegorsky
172 North Farms Road
Florence, MA 01062
413-586-3257
www.spphoto.com
mail@spphoto.com

John Polak
165 Front Street D-4
Chicopee, Massachusetts
(413) 592-1962
(800) 474-6865
www.johnpolakphotography.com
johnpolak@mac.com

Missouri

Red Elf
Casey Rae, Owner/Photographer
1541 Moore Place
St. Louis, MO 63130
(314) 721-4386


Nebraska

Larry Ferguson Studio
1701 Vinton St.
Omaha, NE 68108
402-341-5752
www.fergusonstudio.com

John Nollendorfs Photography
719 P St. #8
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-477-6265


New Jersey

Peter S. Jacobs
Fine Arts Photography
71 Myrtle Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-744-2708
www.peterjacobsfinearts.com
peter@peterjacobsfinearts.com

Edward Kelly
20 White ST
Red Bank, NJ 07701-1616
732-747-0596

Nancy Ori
www.nancyoriphotography.com
nancyori@comcast.net
908-790-8820
Berkeley Heights, NJ


New York

Karen Bell
Work 212-255-5527
Mobile 917-359-6109
Other 631-288-6079
kbellphoto@earthlink.net
139 West 19th 2C
New York, NY 10011
Note:  transparency film

Christopher Burke Studio
526 West 26th Street
Suite 206
New York, New York 10001
Phone 212.243.0332
Fax 212.255.6146
studio@shootart.com

James Dees
Tel: 212.966.7884
Fax: 212.966.5622
12 Wooster Street
New York, NY  10013
dee@thesohophotographer.com
www.thesohophotographer.com

Timothy Fuss
Pixelwave
Rochester, NY 14609
(585)208-7238
www.pixel-wave.com
tim@pixel-wave.com


Gamma One Conversions Inc
Greg Ortega, owner
315 W 39th Street # 403, New York, NY 10018
http://www.gammaone1.com
(212) 925-5778

Andrew Gillis
Cascadilla Photography
207 Elmira Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 272-7386
www.cascadillaphoto.com/

Michael Kirby
Pittsford, NY
photo@frontiernet.net
(585) 246-9988

Sheryl D. Sinkow Photography
Ithaca, NY
(607) 257-5423 ‎
www.sinkowphotography.com



North Carolina

Tim Barnwell
10 Governors Court,
Asheville, NC 28805
828 251 0040

Lynn Ruck Photography
Raleigh, NC
lynn@ruckphotography.com
919.835.1413

Seth Tice-Lewis
104 Circadian Way
Chapel Hill,N.C. 27516
919.818.2250 
seth@sethticelewisphotography.com
sethticelewisphotography.com


Ohio

Brian Blauser
B & B Studios
3 Orchard Lane
Athens OH 45701
(877)-414-2263 (toll-free)
bblauser@frognet.net


Oregon

Artists Image Resource
5906 N. DePauw
Portland, OR 97203
info@artistsimageresource.com

Bill Bachhuber
1825 SE Franklin #C
Portland Oregon, 97242
503-234-1348

Quilt Photography
Homer Humelbaugh
41011 Huntley Road SE
Stayton, OR
503-767-6464
Fax 503-769-3172
www.quiltphotography.com
homernh@wvi.com


John Telford
13508 NW Springville Rd.
Portland, OR 97229.
(503) 432-8152
john@photonjohn.com
www.photonjohn.com  



Pennsylvania

Judy Smith-Kressley
Philadelphia PA
www.jskphotoart.com
Judy@JSKphotoart.com
877-866-9690 (toll-free)


Texas

Gary Bankhead
Houston, TX
713 861 4030

Rick Gardner
Rick Gardner Photography
POB 25042
Houston, TX 77265
713 665 8560
rick@rickgardnerphotography.com
www.rickgardnerphotography.com

John Lanning
Dallas, TX
johnlanning.com
214 327-3060

Marshall McCormick and McCord
Houston, TX
713 782 3686

Rick Wells
Houston, TX
713 426 2366

Jack Zilker
Houston, TX
713 522 5456
cell 713 817 2617



Virginia

Taylor Dabney
Photographer
Plant Zero
0 East 4th Street
Richmond, VA 23224
804-232-8224

Dementi Gentry Studio
340 Roanoke Blvd
Salem, VA 24153-5010
(540)389-7224

Neil Steinberg
Photoworks
2A Loudoun Street SW
Leesburg, VA 22075
703-777-4002


Washington

Mark Frey Photography
P.O. Box 1596
Yelm, WA 98597
360-894-3591
markfreyphoto@ywave.com

G. Armour Van Horn
vanhorn@whidbey.com
www.domainvanhorn.com/van/photo.html
360-341-4350 or toll-free: 888-868-4350
Langley, Washington (on Whidbey Island)


Wisconsin

John E. Kimpel
1336 Waters Edge Dr
Oconomowoc, WI 530666
jeknb@sbcglobal.net


International

Europe Fotostudio Leemans
Pol & Dirk Leemans
Tervuursesteenweg 332
B-3001 Leuven Belgium
Tel. ++32(0)16 20 57 00
Fax ++32(0)16 20 19 25
www.fotostudioleemans.be/

info@fotostudioleemans.be