SAQA Blog
Pinterest
Facebook - SAQA
Facebook - SAQA

Contact Us

Send Email

General question: info@SAQA.com
Membership question: membership@SAQA.com
Store orders: shipping@SAQA.com
Website:  website@SAQA.com

SAQA Board: Board@SAQA.com
SAQA Journal: Editor@SAQA.com
Advertising: Ads@SAQA.com
Exhibitions:  Exhibitions@SAQA.com
Art Quilt Collector: AQC@SAQA.com

Martha Sielman, Executive Director: ExecDirector@SAQA.com 

Mailing Address:

SAQA
PO Box 141
Hebron, CT 06248
860-530-1551 (effective June 20, 2016)